Vietnam ETV Eligible Nationals:

Argentina

Armenia
Australia
Azerbaijan
Belarus
Brunei Darussalam
Bulgaria
Canada
Chile
China
Colombia
Cuba
Czech Republic
Denmark
Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Hungary
India
Ireland
Italy
Japan

Kazakhstan
Korea (South)
Luxembourg
Mongolia
Myanmar
Netherland
New Zealand
Norway
Panama
Peru
Philippines
Poland
Romania
Russia
Slovakia
Spain
Sweden
Timor Leste
United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
United States of America
Uruguay
Venezuela